Friday, February 11, 2022

ECON Departmental Scholarships Available!


The Economics Department is pleased to announce the availability of several undergraduate scholarships recognizing academic excellence for the 2022 - 2023 academic year. They are:

The Kenneth L. Bupp Scholarship
The Rupa Duttagupta Fellowship
The Melanie E. (Lee) Easley Memorial Scholarship
The Honorable Idamae Garrtott Memorial Scholarship
The Moskowitz Family Scholarship
The Peggy Rae and John Sapienza Scholarship
The Mark C. Sullivan Economics Scholarship
The Mark D. and Tracye C. Turner Scholarship in Economics

Detailed information including scholarship descriptions, eligibility requirements, and application instructions can be found at

Application Deadline is Sunday, March 13, 2022